www.realtor.ru   |   Business planning
Contact us at:

+7 (495) 232-00-99

Penny Lane Realty, 2017
All Rights Reserved

www.realtor.ru

Business planning

Our works
Business plan to build the apartments in Sochi Designed apartment hotel in the resort city of Sochi on the Black Sea coast of the western Caucasus. Business plan of investment project to build upscale hotels was compiled Penny Lane Realty

more
Business plan to build a shopping center with underground parking in the Eastern Administrative District of Moscow Opened a credit line for construction of a shopping center with underground parking. Business plan drawn up by members of Penny Lane Realty had been successfully adopted by a credit committee.

more
See all works

If the feasibility study (FS) indicates the advisability of investing in the construction or reconstruction, the focus of business planning is done on program implementation, construction and description of business schemes.

Business plan indicates that the project objectives and the means to achieve them while reducing risks. Business plan is something like a manual for those directly implementing the project. Investor on the paper before the project can see the potential problems and ways to overcome them.

Responsibility

Our huge advantage in preparing a business plan is that we are willing to accept responsibility for the implementation of the object when choosing the path that we recommend, and following those recommendations that we give.

www.realtor.ru   |   Бизнес-планирование
Наш телефон:

+7 (495) 232-00-99

Penny Lane Realty, 2017
Все права защищены

www.realtor.ru

Бизнес-планирование

Наши работы
Бизнес-план строительства апарт-отеля в г. Сочи Проектируется апарт-отель в городе-курорте Сочи на черноморском побережье западного Кавказа. Бизнес-план инвестиционного проекта строительства фешенебельной гостиницы был составлен Penny Lane Realty

Подробнее
Бизнес-план строительства торгового центра с подземной автостоянкой в Восточном административном округе Москвы Открыта кредитная линия на строительство торгового центра с подземной автоcтоянкой. Бизнес-план, составленный сотрудниками Penny Lane Realty был успешно принят на кредитном комитете.

Подробнее
Все работы

Если технико-экономическое обоснование (ТЭО) говорит о целесообразности инвестирования в проект строительства или реконструкции, то основное внимание бизнес-планирования делается на программу реализации проекта, построение и описание бизнес-схем.

Бизнес-план указывает на цели проекта и способы их достижения при снижении рисков. Бизнес-план служит неким подобием пособия для лиц, непосредственно реализующих проект. Инвестор на бумаге до реализации проекта может увидеть возможные проблемы и способы их преодоления.

Ответственность

Нашим неоспоримым преимуществом при подготовке бизнес-плана является то, что мы готовы принять на себя ответственность за реализацию объекта при выборе того пути, что мы рекомендуем, и следованию тем рекомендациям, что мы даем.